Latest Event Updates

Steering Committee and Tree States

Posted on Updated on

The 2015-2016 Steering Committee

  • Chair:  Bob Coats (North Carolina)
  • Vice Chair:  Dan Veroff (Wisconsin)
  • Co-Secretary: Charles Rynerson (Oregon)
  • Co-Secretary: Suzan Reagan (New Mexico)
  • Allen Barnes (Arizona) (CIC Liaison)
  • Amy Bittner (Wyoming)
  • Mary Craigle (Montana)
  • Todd Graham (Minnesota)
  • Pam Schenker (Florida)

New Tree State List:  Tree States

Letter for 3-year ACS

Posted on Updated on

Letter supporting the 3-year ACS data product: ACS3Year_March2015